26 March 2014

New song posted

We have uploaded a lyric video of a brand new song! Check it out here
10 February 2014

New album artwork and tracklist

After a year and a half of recording, mixing, mastering, delays, bad luck, and band conflicts the new album 'Overflow' is ready! Out of what was possibly the most difficult era for Sickening Horror, the new album turned out so well in every aspect that in the aftermath it was definitely worth it. Here you can see the album's artwork and below the tracklist. Exact release dates will be announced as soon as we settle a new deal with a new label.

1 - Interstellar
2 - The Winter That Never Came
3 - The Day The Worms Became Kings
4 - Fractal Maze
5 - Red Pill Initiation
6 - I, Explorer In Akashic Fields
7 - Of Lives Never Lived
8 - Versus Entropia
9 - May The Ground Not Receive Thee
24 October 2013

New album title announced

The new album will be called 'Overflow' and will contain 9 songs. At the moment we are putting the final touches on the mix. Stay tuned for updates on full tracklist and artwork!
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 1 - 4 of 39